My School Schedule

I get to school at 7:20. I have to get to my homeroom by 7:35, and the teachers keep us in the gym, away from our classes. I go to all my core classes and get to 5th period at 11:13. Then I go to lunch, come back to the classroom, and go to advisory at 12:33. Next, I go to 6th period, band, and finally, go to 7th period which is Spanish. My schools ends at 2:35. I get home at 3:00 and get ready for my afternoon activities.

January 2015 - Kalender, Calender, Calendar, Kalender, almanac, calendario, calendrier    Is your schedule anything like mine? eagle1effi via Compfight

Comment Below!

Our schedule changes throughout the year. We change 6th and 7th period classes. I only switch 7th period because my 6th period, band, is year round. Last term, I had careers. This term, I have Spanish. Third term I have Design and Modeling. Fourth term I have Health. And finally, in Fifth term I have Gym. This rotation lets us have different Unified Arts classes every year.

Kevin O’Mara via CompfightYuri's notebook Spanish!

 

One thought on “My School Schedule

  1. Hello Braden.

    That sounds like quite the busy school schedule. At my school, we only have the core classes (after-school programs can usually cover that) and my school is an hour shorter.

    If you would like more detail on my school, check out my blog: msmey92d.edublogs.org

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *